Diventa anche tu un Simpson!


Vorresti esser uno dei fantastici gialli del più pazzo cartone tv? Vorresti creare un Simpson che ti assomiglia o magari farti un avatar stravagante e unico? Simpsonizzati!!

Ecco ciò che ti serve!

simpson

Vai a questo indirizzo: SITO SIMPSONS MOVIE e crea il tuo personaggio!

E’ semplicissimo! scegli il sesso, i vari tratti, e tanto tanto altro!!! Alla fine potrai scaricare sul pc il personaggio e farne ciò che vuoi!!

Se invece vuoi trasformare direttamente una tua foto in un simpson, devi provare assolutamente QUESTO SITO

Si invia una foto, e il servizio la trasforma!!!

Buon divertimento!

5 Risposte

  1. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A few of my blog audience have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

  2. I’m not sure exactly why but this blog is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still
    exists.

  3. I for all time emailed this webpage post page to
    all my friends, because if like to read it then my friends will
    too.

  4. If whomever you are backing up fails to pay the price.
    It’s always best to have a trade-in that is either paid off or mostly paid off. Besides, unlike usual banks, you do so to save money. How Much Do You Have To Pay Upfront? To increase your credit score for a few months, you can Knowing that there are many factors to getting financed on a new car dealer or lender and the borrower. Everybody wants a car refinance loan.

Lascia un commento